Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons by Pastor Dan Pelletier

Sunday, Sep 15 , Sunday Morning

Harmony in the Home

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-12
Sunday, Sep 8 , Sunday Morning

Serving Like the Savior

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-25
Sunday, Aug 25 , Sunday Afternoon

Living Down Here While Belonging Up There

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11-17
Wednesday, Aug 21 , Wednesday Night

The Awesomeness of God

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Psalm 33
Sunday, Aug 4 , Sunday Afternoon

Seven Qualities That Define The People of God

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 2
Sunday, Jul 14 , Sunday Afternoon

The Enduring Value of God's Holy Word

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 1:22-25
Sunday, Jun 9 , Sunday Morning

The Attitudes & Actions of God's Holy People

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
Sunday, Jun 9 , Sunday Afternoon

A Lord's Supper Meditation

Sunday, May 26 , Sunday Morning

Salvation - The Wonder of it All

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Peter 1:10-12
Sunday, May 26 , Sunday Afternoon

Scoundrels in the Kingdom of God

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 2 Samuel 13
Sunday, Apr 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Count Your Blessings

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-9
Sunday, Oct 21 , Sunday Morning

The Dynamics of Church Relationships

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28