Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons by Pastor Dan Pelletier

Wednesday, Oct 14 , Wednesday Night

The Thriving Church - Lesson 2

Wednesday, Oct 7 , Wednesday Night

The Thriving Church - Lesson 1

Wednesday, Sep 23 , Wednesday Night

Bill Crowder's God of Surprise (Part 6)

Wednesday, Sep 16 , Wednesday Night

Bill Crowder's God of Surprise (Part 5)

Wednesday, Sep 9 , Wednesday Night

Bill Crowder's God of Surprise (Part 4)

Wednesday, Aug 12 , Wednesday Night

Bill Crowder's God of Surprise (Part 3)

Wednesday, Jul 29 , Wednesday Night

Bill Crowder's God of Surprise (Part 2)

Wednesday, Jul 22 , Wednesday Night

Bill Crowder's God of Surprise

Wednesday, Jul 8 , Wednesday Night

Gleanings from John Piper's Coronavirus & Christ (Part 2)

Wednesday, Jul 1 , Wednesday Night

Gleanings From John Piper's Coronavirus and Christ

Wednesday, Jun 24 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Fourteen: Giving Thanks Always

Sunday, Jun 21 , Sunday Morning

Lord's Supper & Admonitions From A Spiritual Father