Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons by Pastor David C. Innes

Wednesday, Sep 19 , Wednesday Night

The Parable of the Unjust Judge

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Luke
Sunday, Sep 16 , Sunday Afternoon

Believer's Baptism

Wednesday, Sep 12 , Wednesday Night

The Parable of the Unprofitable Servants

Sunday, Sep 9 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Wednesday, Sep 5 , Wednesday Night

The "Parable" of the Rich Man and Lazarus

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Luke
Sunday, Sep 2 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Sep 2 , Sunday Afternoon

Lord's Supper

Wednesday, Aug 29 , Wednesday Night

Parable of the Unjust Steward

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Luke
Sunday, Aug 26 , Sunday Afternoon

The Believer's Warfare

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Aug 19 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Aug 19 , Sunday Afternoon

The Believer's Warfare

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Aug 5 , Sunday Morning

Well Done, Good and Faithful Servant