Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in AFTERNOON SERVICE

Sunday, Feb 16 , Sunday Afternoon

The Centrality of God, Not Self, in Life & Ministry

Sunday, Feb 2 , Sunday Afternoon

The Centrality of God, Not Self, in Life and Ministry Part 2

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3
Sunday, Jan 19 , Sunday Afternoon

The Centrality of God, Not Self, in Life and Ministry

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-6
Sunday, Jan 12 , Sunday Afternoon

The Great Heart and Mind of God

Sunday, Jan 5 , Sunday Afternoon

The Great Heart and Mind of God

Sunday, Dec 8 , Sunday Afternoon

The Great Heart and Mind of God

Sunday, Nov 24 , Sunday Afternoon

Missionary to France

Sunday, Nov 17 , Sunday Afternoon

The Great Heart and Mind of God

Sunday, Nov 10 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ

Sunday, Nov 3 , Sunday Afternoon

General Director, International Baptist Missions

Sunday, Oct 27 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ

Sunday, Oct 13 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ