Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in AFTERNOON SERVICE

Sunday, Dec 8 , Sunday Afternoon

The Great Heart and Mind of God

Sunday, Nov 24 , Sunday Afternoon

Missionary to France

Sunday, Nov 17 , Sunday Afternoon

The Great Heart and Mind of God

Sunday, Nov 10 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ

Sunday, Nov 3 , Sunday Afternoon

General Director, International Baptist Missions

Sunday, Oct 27 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ

Sunday, Oct 13 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ

Sunday, Oct 6 , Sunday Afternoon

Preaching the Cross of Christ

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:17-31
Sunday, Sep 1 , Sunday Afternoon

Lord's Supper Meditation

Sunday, Aug 25 , Sunday Afternoon

Living Down Here While Belonging Up There

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 2:11-17
Sunday, Aug 18 , Sunday Afternoon

Zion, the Beloved City of God

Speaker: Ed Christy
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Sunday, Aug 11 , Sunday Afternoon

Seven Sermons from Science in the Book of Job