Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Morning Service

Sunday, Aug 15

The Father Hath Glorified the Son

Speaker: Dr. Les Ollila
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, Aug 1

Lord's Supper Meditation

Sunday, Jul 11

Morality, Marriage, Sexuality and God - and His Created Order

Sunday, Jun 20

Fathers Day

Speaker: John O'Dell
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, Jun 13

Morality, Marriage, Sexuality and God - and His Created Order

Sunday, May 30

A Heart for the Harvest

Speaker: Dr. Sam Horn
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, May 23

Suffering in the Will of God

Sunday, May 9

BJU Missions Team

Speaker: Mr. Isaac Perry
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, May 2

Morality, Marriage, Sexuality and God - and His Created Order

Sunday, Apr 11

Morality, Marriage, Sexuality and God - and His Created Order

Sunday, Apr 4

The Heart of Easter

Speaker: Morris Gleiser
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, Mar 28 , Sunday Morning

Morality, Marriage, Sexuality and God - and His Created Order