Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in WEDNESDAY NIGHT

Wednesday, Apr 24 , Wednesday Night

The Life of Devotion to God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 6:1-33
Wednesday, Mar 27 , Wednesday Night

Setting Right What Is Right

Wednesday, Mar 13 , Wednesday Night

Setting Right What Is Right

Wednesday, Feb 20 , Wednesday Night

Setting Right What Is Right

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 5:21-48
Wednesday, Feb 13 , Wednesday Night

Setting Right What Is Right

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 5:21-48
Wednesday, Jan 23 , Wednesday Night

Impact of a Righteous Life

Wednesday, Jan 9 , Wednesday Night

The Beatitudes

Wednesday, Oct 3 , Wednesday Night

The Parable of the Minas

Wednesday, Sep 26 , Wednesday Night

The Parable of the Pharisee and the Publican

Wednesday, Sep 19 , Wednesday Night

The Parable of the Unjust Judge

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Luke
Wednesday, Sep 12 , Wednesday Night

The Parable of the Unprofitable Servants

Wednesday, Sep 5 , Wednesday Night

The "Parable" of the Rich Man and Lazarus

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Luke