December 2017
Select Calendars
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017
Couples Christmas Party
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017
Bible Doctorines Study
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017
Women's Ministry -Christmas Cookie Bakeoff
9 am - 11 am
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017
Salt & Light Christmas Fellowship
5 pm - 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
Bible Doctorines Study
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017
Annual Christmas Musical
6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Teen Christmas Party
5 pm - 10 pm
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017
Candlelight Singalong
1:30 pm - 3 pm
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Christmas
All Day
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017
Church Offices Closed
All Day
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
Lord Supper
1:30 pm - 3 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit