October 2020
Select Calendars
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

For more information about the Men's Prayer Breakfast please email us by clicking HERE and entering "Men's Prayer Breakfast" in the subject line.

 

2020_ManUp.jpg

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020
Lord's Supper
10:50 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, Oct. 9, 2020
Patch the Pirate Family Night
7 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020
Women's Ministry
9:30 am - 11 am
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020
Virtual Homecoming
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Homecoming with Majestic Music - PATCH the Pirate
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020
MAN-UP Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit