October 2019
Select Calendars
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019
Lord's Supper
10:50 am - 12 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
Homecoming
10:30 am - 3 pm

Register Online: Click HERE

 

2019_Homecoming_Poster.jpg

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Women's Retreat at Wolf Mountain
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information about Wolf Mountain's Women Retreat click HERE.

 

2019_WOMEN_S_RETREAT_POSTER.jpg

 

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019
Women's Retreat at Wolf Mountain
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information about Wolf Mountain's Women Retreat click HERE.

 

2019_WOMEN_S_RETREAT_POSTER.jpg

 

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

For more information about the Men's Prayer Breakfast please email us by clicking HERE and entering "Men's Prayer Breakfast" in the subject line.

2019_Manup_Generic.jpg

Women's Retreat at Wolf Mountain
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information about Wolf Mountain's Women Retreat click HERE.

 

2019_WOMEN_S_RETREAT_POSTER.jpg

 

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit