August 2020
Select Calendars
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020
Annual Christian Life Conference - Live Stream
10:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

Register online for zoom Sessions

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_B.jpg

Monday, Aug. 3, 2020
Virtual Summer Tutorial
All Day

Click for More Information: Summer Tutorial Page

 

2020_VIrtual_Tutorial_Poster.jpg

Annual Christian Life Conference via ZOOM
7 pm - 8 pm

 

Register Online for this Awesome Conference!

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_2020.jpg

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020
Virtual Summer Tutorial
All Day

Click for More Information: Summer Tutorial Page

 

2020_VIrtual_Tutorial_Poster.jpg

Annual Christian Life Conference via ZOOM
7 pm - 8 pm

 

Register Online for this Awesome Conference!

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_2020.jpg

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
Virtual Summer Tutorial
All Day

Click for More Information: Summer Tutorial Page

 

2020_VIrtual_Tutorial_Poster.jpg

Annual Christian Life Conference via ZOOM
7 pm - 8 pm

 

Register Online for this Awesome Conference!

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_2020.jpg

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020
Virtual Summer Tutorial
All Day

Click for More Information: Summer Tutorial Page

 

2020_VIrtual_Tutorial_Poster.jpg

Annual Christian Life Conference via ZOOM
7 pm - 8 pm

 

Register Online for this Awesome Conference!

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_2020.jpg

Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Virtual Summer Tutorial
All Day

Click for More Information: Summer Tutorial Page

 

2020_VIrtual_Tutorial_Poster.jpg

Annual Christian Life Conference via ZOOM
7 pm - 8 pm

 

Register Online for this Awesome Conference!

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_2020.jpg

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020
Annual Christian Life Conference - Live Stream
10:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

Register online for zoom Sessions during the week.

 

2020_Christian_Life_Conference_B.jpg

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020
Lord's Supper
11 am - 12:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit