August 2019
Select Calendars
Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019
Lord's Supper
10:50 am - 12 pm
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019
ANNUAL CHRISTIAN LIFE CONFERENCE
7 pm - 8 pm

Register online 

 

2019_Christian_Life_Conference_Poster.jpg

Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Annual Christian Life Conference
9 am - 4 pm

Register Online

 

2019_Christian_Life_Conference_Poster.jpg

Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019
Annual Christian Life Conference
9 am - 4 pm

Register Online

 

2019_Christian_Life_Conference_Poster.jpg

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

For more information about the Men's Prayer Breakfast please email us by clicking HERE and entering "Men's Prayer Breakfast" in the subject line.

2019_Manup_Generic.jpg

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit