August 2018
Select Calendars
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information or to register please click HERE

Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018
Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information or to register please click HERE

Friday, Aug. 3, 2018
Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information or to register please click HERE

Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018
Pastor Kelly, 20th Anniversary Celebration
All Day
Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018
ANNUAL CHRISTIAN LIFE CONFERENCE
7 pm - 8 pm

Looking to register online?

 

Click HERE!

 

In the "To" box select "Christian Life Conference"

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018
ANNUAL CHRISTIAN LIFE CONFERENCE
9 am - 4 pm

Looking to register online?

 

Click HERE!

 

In the "To" box select "Christian Life Conference"

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
ANNUAL CHRISTIAN LIFE CONFERENCE
9 am - 4 pm

Looking to register online?

 

Click HERE!

 

In the "To" box select "Christian Life Conference"

Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

For more information about the Men's Prayer Breakfast please email us by clicking HERE and entering "Men's Prayer Breakfast" in the subject line.

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018
SUNDAY SCHOOL PROMOTION
9:45 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit