June 2019
Select Calendars
Saturday, Jun. 1, 2019
Salt & Light Conference
9 am - 5 pm

2019_Salt___Light_Conference_Poster.jpg

Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, Jun. 9, 2019
Lord's Supper
1:30 pm - 3 pm
Monday, Jun. 10, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Friday, Jun. 14, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Monday, Jun. 17, 2019
HSBC Jubilate Summer Music Camp
9 am - 4 pm

HSBC_Summer_Music_Camp.jpg

Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2019
HSBC Jubilate Summer Music Camp
9 am - 4 pm

HSBC_Summer_Music_Camp.jpg

Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019
HSBC Jubilate Summer Music Camp
9 am - 4 pm

HSBC_Summer_Music_Camp.jpg

Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
HSBC Jubilate Summer Music Camp
9 am - 4 pm

HSBC_Summer_Music_Camp.jpg

Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
HSBC Jubilate Summer Music Camp
9 am - 4 pm

HSBC_Summer_Music_Camp.jpg

Monday, Jun. 24, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

2019 Maranatha Heritage Singers
7 pm - 8 pm

20190626_Heritage_Poster_Hamilton.jpg

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Friday, Jun. 28, 2019
2019 Summer Tutorial
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

For more information please click HERE

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

For more information about the Men's Prayer Breakfast please email us by clicking HERE and entering "Men's Prayer Breakfast" in the subject line.

2019_Manup_Generic.jpg

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit