March 2019
Select Calendars
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 am
Thursday, Mar. 7, 2019
Men's Retreat
All Day

2019_Men_s_Retreat.jpg

Friday, Mar. 8, 2019
Men's Retreat
All Day

2019_Men_s_Retreat.jpg

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019
Men's Retreat
All Day

2019_Men_s_Retreat.jpg

Women's Ministry
10 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019
Lord Supper
All Day
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 am
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 am
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am

For more information about the Men's Prayer Breakfast please email us by clicking HERE and entering "Men's Prayer Breakfast" in the subject line.

2019_Manup_Generic.jpg

Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
Wednesday Night Service
7 pm - 8:30 am
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019
Spring Cleaning at HSBC
9 am - 1 pm

2019_Spring_Cleaning.jpg

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit