Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset
Sunday, May 28 , AM - Worship Service

Ministering through the Local Church: Partaking the Ordinances

Sunday, May 28 , PM - Worship Service

Ministering through the Local Church: Prayer, Prioritized Ministry & Patience

Speaker: Pastor Aaron Young
Series: 2017 Salt & Light Conference
Passage: Colossians 1
Sunday, Jun 16 , Sunday Afternoon

"Saints" Reflecting a Pagan Culture in the Church

Sunday, Jun 2 , Sunday Afternoon

Fear Not, No Matter What

Speaker: Pastor Kristopher Schaal
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Psalm 46
Sunday, May 26 , Sunday Afternoon

Scoundrels in the Kingdom of God

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 2 Samuel 13
Sunday, May 19 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, May 5 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, Apr 28 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, Apr 14 , Sunday Afternoon

The Downward Spiral

Speaker: Dr. Kevin Callahan
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Romans 1:1-32
Sunday, Apr 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Count Your Blessings

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-9
Sunday, Mar 31 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand

Sunday, Mar 24 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand