Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons by Pastor Dan Pelletier

Wednesday, Jul 8 , Wednesday Night

Gleanings from John Piper's Coronavirus & Christ (Part 2)

Wednesday, Jul 1 , Wednesday Night

Gleanings From John Piper's Coronavirus and Christ

Wednesday, Jun 24 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Fourteen: Giving Thanks Always

Sunday, Jun 21 , Sunday Morning

Lord's Supper & Admonitions From A Spiritual Father

Wednesday, Jun 17 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Thirteen: Choosing to Trust God

Wednesday, Jun 10 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Twelve: Growing Through Adversity

Wednesday, Jun 3 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Eleven: Trusting God for Who You Are

Wednesday, May 27 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Ten: Experiencing God's Love

Sunday, May 24 , Sunday Service

The Danger of a Settled Life

Wednesday, May 20 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Nine: Knowing God's Love

Wednesday, May 13 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Eight: The Wisdom of God

Wednesday, May 6 , Wednesday Night

Trusting God - Even When Life Hurts Lesson Seven: God's Sovereignty & Our Responsibility