Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons by Pastor David C. Innes

Sunday, Jul 5 , Sunday Service

The Road to Powerful Life and Ministry (Part 3)

Sunday, Jun 28 , Sunday Morning

The Road to Powerful Life and Ministry (Part 2)

Sunday, Jun 14 , Sunday Morning

The Road to Powerful Life and Ministry (Part 1)

Sunday, Jun 7 , Sunday Morning

Embracing God's Sovereign Purpose in Everything (Part 2)

Sunday, May 31 , Sunday Service

God’s Answer for the Racial Mess in Our Country

Sunday, May 17 , Sunday Service

Embracing God's Sovereign Purpose in Everything

Sunday, May 10 , Sunday Service

The Mother of a Great Prophet

Sunday, Apr 26 , Sunday Service

Embracing God's Sovereign Purpose in Everything

Sunday, Apr 19 , Sunday Service

The Power of the Resurrection of Jesus Christ - Issues Resolved by the Resurrection

Sunday, Apr 12 , Sunday Service

The Power of the Resurrection of Jesus Christ

Sunday, Apr 5 , Sunday Service

The Heart of God Seeking for His People

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Morning Service
Passage: Ezekiel 34:11-31
Sunday, Mar 22 , Sunday Service

The Weakness of Man and the Power of God