Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in AFTERNOON SERVICE

Sunday, Aug 18 , Sunday Afternoon

Zion, the Beloved City of God

Speaker: Ed Christy
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Sunday, Aug 11 , Sunday Afternoon

Seven Sermons from Science in the Book of Job

Sunday, Aug 4 , Sunday Afternoon

Seven Qualities That Define The People of God

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 2
Sunday, Jul 14 , Sunday Afternoon

The Enduring Value of God's Holy Word

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 1:22-25
Sunday, Jul 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Why Do We Sing?

Sunday, Jun 23 , Sunday Afternoon

"Saints" Reflecting a Pagan Culture in the Church

Sunday, Jun 16 , Sunday Afternoon

"Saints" Reflecting a Pagan Culture in the Church

Sunday, Jun 2 , Sunday Afternoon

Fear Not, No Matter What

Speaker: Pastor Kristopher Schaal
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Psalm 46
Sunday, May 26 , Sunday Afternoon

Scoundrels in the Kingdom of God

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 2 Samuel 13
Sunday, May 19 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, May 12 , Sunday Afternoon

"Saints" Redeemed Out of a Pagan Culture

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:1-9
Sunday, May 5 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth