Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Morning Service

Sunday, Dec 9 , Sunday Morning

Managing God's Resources

Sunday, Dec 2 , Sunday Morning

Church Membership - Is It Biblical?

Sunday, Nov 25 , Sunday Morning

Church Membership - Is It Biblical?

Sunday, Nov 18 , Sunday Morning

Church Membership - Is It Biblical?

Sunday, Oct 28 , Sunday Morning

Membership in the Local New Testament Church

Sunday, Oct 21 , Sunday Morning

The Dynamics of Church Relationships

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
Sunday, Sep 30 , Sunday Morning

Believer's Baptism

Sunday, Sep 16 , Sunday Afternoon

Believer's Baptism

Sunday, Sep 9 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Sep 2 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Aug 19 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Jul 29 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?