Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Morning Service

Sunday, Sep 30 , Sunday Morning

Believer's Baptism

Sunday, Sep 16 , Sunday Afternoon

Believer's Baptism

Sunday, Sep 9 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Sep 2 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Aug 19 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Jul 29 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Jul 22 , Sunday Morning

What Is Prayer, and How Do I Pray?

Sunday, Mar 18 , Sunday Morning

What is a Christian?

Sunday, Feb 12 , AM - Worship Service

Basic Outline for Sharing Your Faith

Sunday, Sep 25 , AM - Worship Service

The Fiery Tongues of Pentecost

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: Acts 2
Sunday, Sep 18 , AM - Worship Service

Roots and Fruits of Finance

Speaker: Bob Wood Jr.
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, Jul 31 , Sunday Morning

Temple Test: God's Unique Children

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: BIBLICAL PRINCIPLES
Passage: Jeremiah 1:5