Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Morning Service

Sunday, Aug 18 , Sunday Morning

A Surprise Follower of Jesus

Speaker: Ed Christy
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, Aug 11 , Sunday Morning

Beauty: The Hallmark of God's Creation

Sunday, Jul 7 , Sunday Morning

A New Song

Speaker: Dr. Tim Fisher
Series: Morning Service
Sunday, Jun 23 , Sunday Morning

Ecclesiastical Separation

Sunday, Jun 16 , Sunday Morning

Your Life, Your Family and History

Sunday, Jun 9 , Sunday Morning

The Attitudes & Actions of God's Holy People

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
Sunday, Jun 2 , Sunday Morning

Portraits of the King

Speaker: Pastor Kristopher Schaal
Series: Morning Service
Passage: Psalm 24
Sunday, May 26 , Sunday Morning

Salvation - The Wonder of it All

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Morning Service
Passage: 1 Peter 1:10-12
Sunday, May 19 , Sunday Morning

Personal & Ecclesiastical Separation

Sunday, May 12 , Sunday Morning

The Meaning of Motherhood

Sunday, Apr 28 , Sunday Morning

Separation

Sunday, Apr 14 , Sunday Morning

Hosanna!

Speaker: Dr. Kevin Callahan
Series: Morning Service
Passage: Matthew 21:1-16