Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Ephesians

Sunday, May 13 , Sunday Afternoon

The Believers Warfare

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Mar 18 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-Filled Submission in All of Life 04

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33
Sunday, Mar 11 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-Filled Submission in All of Life 03

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5
Sunday, Feb 25 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-Filled Submission in All of Life Part 02

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33
Sunday, Feb 18 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-filled Submission in All of Life

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:21-33
Sunday, Feb 4 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 03

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5
Sunday, Jan 21 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 02

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Jan 14 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 01

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Jan 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Use Your Time for God's Glory

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-21
Sunday, Dec 10 , Sunday Afternoon

Have No Fellowship with Darkness

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:11-15
Sunday, Nov 19 , Sunday Afternoon

Imitating God or Imitating the Culture

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:1,2
Sunday, Nov 12 , Sunday Afternoon

Sons and Daughters of God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5