Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 4 , Sunday Morning

Church Planting - Utah

Sunday, Sep 23 , Sunday Afternoon

The Imminent Return of Christ

Sunday, Sep 9 , Sunday Afternoon

Psalm of David

Speaker: Pastor John Vaughn
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Psalm 3
Sunday, Aug 26 , Sunday Morning

Christian Vocational Ministries

Speaker: Pastor John Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Hebrews
Sunday, Aug 12 , Sunday Morning

Sola Christus - Christ Alone!

Sunday, Aug 12 , Sunday Afternoon

Baptists and Their Identity

Sunday, Aug 5 , Sunday Morning

Well Done, Good and Faithful Servant

Sunday, Jul 15 , Sunday Morning

What Do I Do When I Sin?

Sunday, Jul 8 , Sunday Morning

The Comfort of His Coming

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4
Sunday, Jun 24 , Sunday Morning

What Do I Do When I Sin?

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: John
Sunday, Jun 17 , Sunday Morning

Missionary to Germany

Sunday, May 27 , Sunday Morning

Morality and Motivations

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12