Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Oct 29 , Sunday Afternoon

Imitating Christ's Humilty

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 2
Sunday, Oct 15 , Sunday Afternoon

Lessons Learned by Paul

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 4:1-8
Sunday, Oct 8 , Sunday Afternoon

The Joy of Worry-Free Living

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 4:1-8
Sunday, Oct 1 , Sunday Morning

Will You Finish Your Course?

Speaker: Dr. Jose Roberto Livioco
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:1-9
Sunday, Jun 25 , Sunday Afternoon

Joy of Knowing Christ

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 3
Sunday, May 21 , Sunday Morning

The Advance of the Gospel

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 1:12
Sunday, May 14 , Sunday Morning

An Unnamed Amazing Mother

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Judges 13
Sunday, Jun 21 , AM - Worship Service

Father's Day

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Corinthians
Sunday, Jun 21 , PM - Worship Service

The Greatness of the Word of God

Sunday, May 24 , AM - Worship Service

The Joy of Fellowship

Sunday, Mar 15 , PM - Worship Service

On the Job Training for the Christian

Sunday, Dec 21 , AM - Worship Service

A God Who Did Not Spare His Own Son