Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons from Matthew

Wednesday, May 22 , Wednesday Night

The Life of Devotion to God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 6:19-34
Wednesday, Apr 24 , Wednesday Night

The Life of Devotion to God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 6:1-33
Sunday, Apr 14 , Sunday Morning

Hosanna!

Speaker: Dr. Kevin Callahan
Series: Morning Service
Passage: Matthew 21:1-16
Wednesday, Feb 20 , Wednesday Night

Setting Right What Is Right

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 5:21-48
Wednesday, Feb 13 , Wednesday Night

Setting Right What Is Right

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Passage: Matthew 5:21-48
Sunday, Jul 3 , Sundy AM

You are the Light of the World

Speaker: Mr. Daniel VanGeldren
Series: Morning Service
Passage: Matthew 5:14
Wednesday, Apr 20 , Wednesday Night

The Second Advent of Christ Pt. 2

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: BIBLE DOCTRINES
Passage: Matthew 24
Sunday, Oct 19 , AM - Worship Service

Living on a Mission for God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: HOMECOMING SUNDAY
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, Oct 12 , AM - Worship Service

The Marks of a True Disciple: Part 2

Speaker: Pastor Steve Crozier
Series: Guest Speakers
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, Oct 5 , AM - Worship Service

The Marks of a True Disciple

Speaker: Pastor Steve Crozier
Series: Guest Speakers
Passage: Matthew 28:18-21
Friday, Aug 15 , Christian Life Conference

Worldy Success vs Spiritual Significance

Friday, Aug 15 , Christian Life Conference

Worldy Success vs Spiritual Significance Part 2